Instituto Superior Técnico

Área Internacional

Cluster Masters

The CLUSTER Dual Masters programme allow master students who study one year at IST and one year at another CLUSTER university (with a valid agreement with IST) to obtain two Master Diplomas at the end of the study period.

The following agreements are available:

  • Master Programme in Aerospace Engineering – MAER
  • Master Programme in Electrical and Computer Engineering – MEEC
  • Master Programme in Information Systems and Computer Engineering – MEIC
  • Master Programme in Engineering and Industrial Management – MEGI
  • Master Programme in Communication Networks Engineering – MERC
  • Master Programme in Energy – MEGE

For more information please contact NMCI