Instituto Superior Técnico

Área Internacional

Contacts

International Affairs Area
Maria de Fátima Montemor Vice-President for Research and International Affairs mfmontemor@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Denise Matos Moura Coordinator denise.matos@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Ana Lucas Coordination Advisor ana.a.lucas@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Vanda Ferreira Administrative Support vandaferreira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

<td”>Paula Lopes<td”>Ricardo Pinto<td”>Rossela Leitão

NMCI – Mobility and International Cooperation Office nmci@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Sílvia Santos Coordinator +351218419545 silvia.santos@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Ana Barbosa Mobility outside Europe, PALOP, SMILE +351218417550 outsideeurope@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

ana.barbosa@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Ana Rita Pata Almeida Garrett, Erasmus+ (Europe), Double Degrees, IS:LINK +351218417652 erasmus@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Cristina Sousa Almeida Garrett, Erasmus+ (Europe), Double Degrees, IS:LINK +351218419245 erasmus@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

 

Paula Lopes Almeida Garrett, Erasmus+ (Europe), Double Degrees, IS:LINK +351218417685 erasmus@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Ricardo Pinto Mobility outside Europe, PALOP, SMILE +351218419893 outsideeurope@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

ricardo.cunha.pinto@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Rossela Leitão InnoEnergy,  International Credit Mobility, Erasmus Mundus, Internships (Erasmus, IAESTE, Vulcanus), ATHENS Network +351218417554 rossela.leitao@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

athens@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Sara Rodrigues IAESTE +351218417362 iaeste@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
NRI – International Office nri@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Ana Pipio Coordinator +351218417842 anapipio@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Joana Salgueira Visiting Delegations, EMJMD, ICM, International Projects, Erasmus+ Programme +351218417899 joana.salgueira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Joanne Laranjeiro Innoenergy, International Projects, Erasmus+ Programme +351218419743 joanne.laranjeiro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Luis Almeida Moreira International Agreements, International Projects, Erasmus+ Programme, AAI Initiatives +351218417623 luis.moreira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Susana Santana Innoenergy, International Agreements, AAI Initiatives +351218419953 susanasantana@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Sandro Santos International Projects +351218419859 sandroterreirosantos@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
AO – Admissions Office admissions@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Whatsapp: +351 924452113

Ágata Nicolau Coordinator +3518419764 agata.nicolau@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Diana Ferreira Admissions Managers +351218419157 admissions@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Graça Pereira Admissions Managers +351218419157 admissions@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Joana Velez Admissions Managers +351218419157 admissions@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Marta Cardoso Admissions Managers +351218419157 admissions@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Bernardo Almeida Admissions Specialists +351218419157 admissions@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Catarina Silva Admissions Specialists +351218419157 admissions@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Dany Kassim Admissions Specialists +351218419157 admissions@tecnico.ulisboa.pt