Instituto Superior Técnico

Área Internacional

Contacts

International Area
Luis Miguel Silveira Vice-President for the International Affairs lms@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Rui Mendes Coordinator of International Affairs Area rui.mendes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Ana Lucas Coordination Advisor ana.a.lucas@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Graça Pereira Coordination Advisor gracapereira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
NMCI nmci@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Sílvia Santos Coordinator +351218419545 silvia.santos@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Ágata Nicolau InnoEnergy,  International Credit Mobility, Erasmus Mundus, IAESTE e Vulcanus, +351218419854 agata.nicolau@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Ana Barbosa Almeida Garrett, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, India,  Japan, PALOP, Russia, SMILE e ATHENS Network +351218417550 ana.barbosa@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Bárbara  Azevedo Almeida Garrett, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, India,  Japan, PALOP, Russia, SMILE e ATHENS Network +351218417554 barbara.azevedo@ist.utl.pt
Cristina Sousa Erasmus+, CLUSTER, Double Degrees, IS:LINK, TIME +351218419245 cristina.sousa@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Luísa Peixoto Erasmus+, CLUSTER, Double Degrees, IS:LINK, TIME +351218417652 luisa.peixoto@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Paula Lopes Erasmus+, CLUSTER, Double Degrees, IS:LINK, TIME +351218417685 paula.lopes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Sara Rodrigues IAESTE +351218417362 sarafrodrigues@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Vanda Ferreira Administrative Support +351218419893  vandaferreira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
NRI nri@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Ana Pipio Coordinator +351218417842 anapipio@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Carla Carvalho International Projects +351218419953 carla.c.carvalho@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Joana Salgueira International Projects +351218417899 joana.salgueira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Joanne Laranjeiro International Projects +351218419743 joanne.laranjeiro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Luis Almeida Moreira International Projects +351218417623 luis.moreira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt