Instituto Superior Técnico

Área Internacional

Contacts

International Area
Luis Miguel Silveira Vice-President for the International Affairs lms@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Rui Mendes Coordinator of International Affairs Area rui.mendes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Ana Lucas Coordination Advisor ana.a.lucas@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Graça Pereira Coordination Advisor gracapereira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Vanda Ferreira Administrative Support vandaferreira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
NMCI nmci@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Sílvia Santos Coordinator +351218419545 silvia.santos@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Ágata Nicolau InnoEnergy,  International Credit Mobility, Erasmus Mundus, IAESTE, Vulcanus +351218419854 agata.nicolau@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Ana Barbosa Mobility outside Europe, PALOP, SMILE, ATHENS Network +351218417550 outsideeurope@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Cristina Sousa Almeida Garrett, Erasmus+ (Europe), Double Degrees, IS:LINK +351218419245 cristina.sousa@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Paula Lopes Almeida Garrett, Erasmus+ (Europe), Double Degrees, IS:LINK +351218417685 paula.lopes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Rossela Leitão Mobility outside Europe, PALOP, SMILE, ATHENS Network +351218417550 outsideeurope@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 
Sara Rodrigues IAESTE +351218417362 sarafrodrigues@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
NRI nri@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Ana Pipio Coordinator +351218417842 anapipio@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Carla Carvalho International Projects +351218419953 carla.c.carvalho@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Joana Salgueira International Projects +351218417899 joana.salgueira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Joanne Laranjeiro International Projects +351218419743 joanne.laranjeiro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Luis Almeida Moreira International Projects +351218417623 luis.moreira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt